Shows And Events

Bellevue Arts Museum ARTSfair, Bellevue Square, Bellevue WA
Booth I-14
Friday, July 26 – 9:30am to 9:30pm
Saturday, July 27 – 9:30am to 9:30pm
Sunday, July 28 – 10am to 6pm

Click here for the show website.

Sun Valley Arts & Crafts Festival, Atkinson Park, Ketchum ID
Friday, August 9 – 10am to 6pm
Saturday, August 10 – 10am to 5pm
Sunday, August 11 – 10am to 5pm

Click here for the show website.

Oconomowoc Festival of the Arts, Oconomowoc, WI
Saturday, August 17 – 10am to 5pm
Sunday, August 18 – 10am to 5pm

Click here for the show website.

St James Court Art Show – Fourth Street Section, Louisville KY
Friday, October 4 – 10am to 6pm
Saturday, October 5 – 10am to 6pm
Sunday, October 6 – 10am to 5pm

Click here for the show website.